2014 Soccer World Cup Awards

All the FIFA World Cup awards including Golden Ball (best player), Golden Shoe (top scorer), Golden Glove (best goalkeeper) and All-Star Players.

Golden Ball

ArgentinaLionel Messi

Silver Ball

GermanyThomas Müller

Bronze Ball

HollandArjen Robben

Golden Boot

ColombiaJames Rodríguez

Silver Boot

GermanyThomas Müller

Bronze Boot

Brazil Neymar Jr.

Golden Glove

GermanyManuel Neuer

Best Young Player

FrancePaul Pogba

FIFA Fair Play